Bringing Business and People Together
Ambassador Committee
Member Login
Username
Password

Forgotten Password?



Membership Application
Date: Sponsored By:
Business Name: Address:
City: Zip:
Phone: Fax:
Internet Homepage:
E-mail: Display Email in Directory:
Business Directory Category: # Employees:
Primary Contact:
Reason for Joining:

Upper Tampa Bay Chamber of Commerce 
Ambassador Committee

The purpose of the UTB Chamber of Commerce's Ambassador Committee is to increase the chamber's "outreach" to new, existing and prospective members to facilitate the flow of positive information, in both directions, and assist members with the information that will maximize their membership benefits and educate members on how to maximize their Return on Involvement (ROI).

Our Ambassadors are our eyes and ears on the ground in the areas we cover bringing us valuable insight to the needs of businesses and the community as a whole. They are the heart of our organization and as an extension of our staff.  Anyone interested in becoming an Ambassador should contact Jerry Peruzzi, VP of Member Services/Operations for additional information at (813) 855-4233.

2013 -  2014 Ambassador Committee: 

 

Tracey Arehart
2010 Ambassador of the Year 
1999 Ambassador of the Year

Judie Glenn Inc.
tracey_arehart@hotmail.com
813-925-8537

Peter Gutman
2010 Ambassador Rookie of the Year

Resolution Services

peter@resoserv.com
727-772-6622

Coach Cook
2008 NW Hillsborough Citizen of the Year

Keller Williams Realty
jameslcook@kw.com
813-792-2099

Gerald Jacobs
2007 Town and Country Citizen of the Year
                                                                                
Jacobs Realty Inc.
Gerald@GoGerald.com
813-625-2424 

Rebecca Avrin
Avrin Insurance Agency

http://www.avrinagency.com/
727-260-5520

Manny Parad 
Jaime Central A/C and Heating Specialist

mannycool@aol.com
813-843-7890
 

Mary Thomson
Got Life; Life Insurance for you
mgthomson1@verizon.net
813-385-6324

John Benincasa Jr
JHB Telephony Services, Inc.

sales@jhbtele.com

2012 Ambassador of the year
813-276-1666

Andy Chiodo
Charisma PR

achiodo@charismapr.com
813-767-1175

Jane Rakestraw
Kona Ice Tampa Bay

Jane@KonaIceTampaBay.com
813-404-4497

Dorothy Roby
Your Healthy Life Coach

d.roby1@verizon.net
727-772-9733

Calendar
 04/22/2014 -
 Ambassador Meeting

 04/25/2014 -
 Relationship Builders

See All Events for the Month


Business Directory
Select a Category to Find a Local Business


Click Here for More Search Options


Powered By DigitalBay.Net